Office Name (Click name for photo)
Term Ends
Mayor Chris Young 8/2022
Sheriff Jeff Box 8/2022
Chancery Court Clerk Steve Walker Appointed
Circuit Court Clerk Tom "TJ" Jones 8/2022
County Court Clerk Diane Moore 8/2022
District Attorney General Danny L. Goodman, Jr. 8/2022
Administrator of Elections Anita Fowlkes Appointed
Highway Superintendent Jeff Jones 8/2022
Property Assessor Sheila Holmes 8/2024
Public Defender Sean Day 8/2022
Register of Deeds Danny Fowlkes 8/2022
Trustee Nancy Broadstone 8/2022
General Sessions Judge Jason Hudson 8/2022