Nov. 2014 Election Results

The votes are in and counted. Here's a summary of the local races.

John Holden wins Dyersburg Mayor
James Davis wins Trimble Mayor
Rogers, Wright, Ogden win Newbern Aldermen
Switzer, Gorman, Byrd win Trimble Aldermen
On-premise consumption passes in Newbern
Wine sales pass in Dyersburg

Carolyn Norman and Mike Morgan win the only contested Aldermen races in Dyersburg.

See the full results here.